Debutify Avis Review 2022 – Conversion-Oriented Shopify Theme

Shopify

Debutify is a Shopify theme that stands out from the rest for its desire to achieve a higher conversion rate. What is the point of this theme? Let's find out together.

Shopify provides all the tools to set up an online store without the stress. A valid email address along with a brand name, and an account password are all you need to register. To start selling, you will need a few things:

  • Action plan
  • Suppliers
  • Good products to market

Regarding the action plan, it depends on the method you want to implement. Advertising on Facebook? Partnership on Instagram? Natural reference ? Google Ads? TikTok traffic (paid or organic)? A mixture of all this?

For good sellers, it is already more difficult. Browse the market or collaborate with artisans or small-scale businesses? Finding reliable suppliers is crucial. For high quality products, it will entirely depend on the suppliers you choose.

What is still missing? A good e-commerce theme. A theme created for usability, shopping experience, and most importantly, to drive sales. Well-written copy, just like a well-designed theme, can help you convert more customers into visitors and, as a result, earn more money.

There are a myriad of eCommerce themes out there, some designed for beginners like Debut, while others come with advanced features. This is the case of Debutify.

What is Debutify?

To put it simply, it is simply a freemium theme comes with a variety of many add-ons dedicated to converting 54, to be precise. In addition to the options that accompany it. Let's see this in more detail!

Debutify is an organization with many employees, from designer to developer. An experienced team that has a solid development strategy for the future of Debutify. It's serious, and it gives confidence.

In addition, they also have agreements with famous brands in the world of online shopping. Have you ever heard of Cartloop? Together they provide an opportunity for new users. This is also the case with several other partners, such as Judge.me, Growave…

What are the particularities of Debutify?

A flat design

A theme that is unique and incorporates practical features as you can see. Let's talk about design with great typography: simple buttons, flashy colors Debutify is a Shopify theme that focuses on the essentials.

In the demo store, the colors used include purple as well as a highly visible green, especially in bright light. A lot of people don't like purple, but you can change this color.

The theme is mobile friendly and suitable for mobile and tablet format:

Debutify reviews Mobile responsive Shopify Theme

Personally, I prefer the mobile view over the desktop view.

Customizations

The theme has several sections that are customizable, specifically when it comes to navigating through the menus, both top and bottom. The footer menu offers different display options are accessible:

  • Payment methods
  • Contact Details
  • Social networks
  • “About us” section
  • Section “Newsletter

The home page, or more specifically the auto-slider that your customers will see first, can be customized. This is an essential aspect of an online store for several reasons. It's a convenient way for future customers to see the latest promotions, new products and special events… It's a great marketing opportunity.

The warranty bar

You've probably seen this section, which is on every store; it assures buyers of the brand's credibility. This section is made up of guarantees, usually having the appearance of a bar that has an icon, a title and a small text.

These warranties may include:

  • “Worldwide Delivery” “Worldwide Delivery” Order from anywhere in the world!
  • “Money Back Guarantee” Having problems with your item? Return your money within 24 hours.
  • “Satisfaction or get your money return” If you are not satisfied with your product? Return it for a refund!
  • “24/7 Support” – Contact us anytime, any time of the week.
Debutify warranty bar

This functionality is vital for any online store, and usually requires an additional and sometimes paid plugin. Debutify integrates it directly into the theme, and can be customized by incorporating over 1000 icons.

Product Pages

If there's one specific type of page in your store that needs to be optimized in every way, it's the product page. This is where most of your customers add the item to their cart and then place an order.

Simple product pages include an image gallery with description, price, and occasionally the “similar product” module. This model is not enough to maximize conversion rates. Over hundreds of visits, the difference will be apparent.

Product pages that use Debutify include additional elements (boxed in red in the image). These elements include:

  • The number of items available
  • The number of users on the page
  • the number of items purchased in the last 24 hours.
Example Debutify product page

Many online retailers choose not to display this information. It's up to you to decide. It is essential that the information you provide is truthful to remain legally valid.

The image above allows you to see other interesting elements. A reminder of the guarantees (free delivery, refund or satisfaction and refund, etc.) as well as the estimated delivery time, which is very important to be open with potential customers and the size guideline for clothing:

Product details size Debutify T-shirt

There are accordion sections on these pages. There's a short description, a different tab that can be customized, and even the ability to earn promo codes by sharing. Awesome, I've never seen such a thing before!

accordion sections Debutify

From now on, the possibilities are ten times greater than the standard themes that are available on the majority of eCommerce CMS like WooCommerce. And that's not all. Below is the full description, which is classic.

But, the one thing that is rarely in a theme and requires paid third-party installation is the “often bought in bundle” module. This conversion method is very effective, Amazon sellers use it for a variety of products.

The goal is to raise the price of the basket…

Below, you will find just below, the “similar product” module, which is natively connected to Debutify. Then the customer review module which allows customers to leave reviews, whether positive or negative. It's a complete and effective product page!

FAQ page

If you're in the e-commerce business, the FAQ page looms large, as does the About page. These two pages need to be refined. If a customer fails to find the FAQ section on your store's online store, chances are you can spot them exploring with doubts. And, even more, if he decides to place an order, but he is looking for answers to a question, and there is an FAQ page…

The pattern was directly suggested by Debutify:

Debutify FAQ Page

This page is only an illustration. It is imperative to ensure that your FAQ page is as comprehensive as possible. To get a rough idea of the questions to be answered:

  • When will I receive my purchase?
  • Can I track my order?
  • My order is not complete What should I do?
  • I did not receive my order.
  • What should I do to return an item?
  • Are payments secure?
  • Are my personal data secure?
  • What are the official means of payment?

Put yourself in the shoes of a potential customer and ask yourself if you have any doubts. When placing an order, the buyer must be confident. If he has concerns and his question is not answered in the FAQ section, it is not a good idea.

How can I start using Debutify for free?

Step 1 – Sync with Shopify.

Debutify is a freemium theme, which means that it is possible to download and install the theme for free, but with limitations. To start using Debutify without paying 1 EUR, register on this page, then click the purple button. Once you've signed up, all you have to do is verify the app on Shopify:

Installing Debutify

Once you're done, you'll be on the Debutify dashboard. You will be able to access the 14-day trial period for the Enterprise plan:

Install Debutify 14 Day Free Trial

Step 2 2. Install Theme

At the moment, it seems that the Debutify theme is not yet available on your Shopify store. To install, click “Download Theme”, then “Add Theme to Library”. After publishing, you can edit the theme as much as you want from the Shopify editor. The default theme is based on the template used for demo purposes:

Debutify Default Template

Be sure to look at the different settings and various options, and familiarize yourself with Debutify. In just a few hours, you'll have your first professional-looking store without much effort. There are lots of choices, so take your time.

Step 3 – Getting started with Debutify

Back to the Debutify dashboard. The left sidebar contains a menu listing the different pages. Here's a quick overview:

  • Add-ons The page covers all 54 add-ons I warned you about some time ago. The add-ons are divided into four categories, namely: Cart Maximizers Conversion and Loyalty Triggers, Purchase Enhancers, and Store Protectors. You can learn more about the steps for setting up a specific feature by clicking “Help Center” and then “Add-ons”.
  • Theme Library HTML0 Theme Library Theme manager like Shopify's Themes page. It allows you to publish changes to put them online.
  • Product Vault An Aliexpress catalog of products with good sales performance, similar to Thieve.co. Potentially winning products. When you click on it, you will be able to see various information about the characteristic people in the market, the type of audience to target, the potential margins and the advertisements associated with this product.
  • Marketing Masterclass Video tutorials and training on how to use various marketing tools. This is a great addition to Debutify!
  • Mentoring – A paid coaching service.
  • Integrations – Partnerships that are with Debutify and third parties. You can benefit from special offers, such as discounts or a trial period.
  • Maps This is where you can control your premium and free plan subscription.

You are now aware of everything on these pages. It can be a little daunting at first, but in the end it's a breeze to navigate. The most difficult aspect is customizing your store with your own logo.

Sign up to be part of Debutify

How much does Debutify cost?

You can start using Debutify from 0 euros per month. However, you will face several limitations and you will not be allowed to install any add-ons or benefit from the assistance and support offered by the Product Vault. It's kind of a package to discover the theme, get the theme.

The other 3 packages are also monthly subscriptions (yearly you save 25%):

  • Starting: 21€ / month (includes 5 add-ons plus Product Vault at bronze level).
  • Professional: 59€ per month (includes 30 additional add-ons plus Product Vault at silver level plus Masterclass Part 1)
  • Company: 111€ per month (3 licenses + 57 add-ons, plus Product Vault at Gold Masterclass level and Product Vault)

The Enterprise plan is the most complete, it's actually the best choice since it comes with three licenses instead of one. The most popular formula is the Pro formula, which is an intermediary between the 29 $/month formula and the 149 $/month formula.

Debutify Pricing and Pricing

What about Debutify? My opinion !

It's a great theme overall and the developers have done a fantastic job providing the complete package: customizable theme, E-commerce add-ons and marketing training and support… There's even a Facebook group accessible to all who use the theme. The entrance fee is not expensive.

The biggest highlight, and you can think of it, are the extensions that allow you to integrate advanced functionality directly without the need for third-party apps from Shopify. The advantage is that there are no compatibility issues and the features fit seamlessly into the design of the store.

There is even an add-on to display cookies, which usually requires a small amount between 1 and 2 EUR per month. When you add all the add-ons you can get and the cost is affordable.

My impression is positive. It's a great theme, fast and easy to use; however, it is not designed for novices. The monthly cost of 149 $ is something only professionals in the field can afford, which is an absolute budget!

The reviewers' comments and customers are also extremely positive. Debutify theme has over 9500 positive reviews on Trustpilot with an average rating of 4.8/5.

Trustpilot Debutify review

Conclusion

You can use Debutify for free or not. If you choose to do so, then you can take advantage of the 14-day trial today and then upgrade to the paid version or select one of the three paid options depending on the features you need.

The main difference between a free theme such as Venture or Brooklyn and Debutify is the extras available. Additional modules, training, etc. This is how you can recognize a serious theme company with big goals!

Leave a Comment

en_USEnglish

Debutify Avis Review 2022 – Thème Shopify orienté conversion

Shopify

Debutify est un thème Shopify qui se démarque des autres par sa volonté d’obtenir un taux de conversion plus élevé. Quel est l’intérêt de ce thème ? Découvrons-le ensemble.

Shopify fournit tous les outils pour mettre en place une boutique en ligne sans le stress. Une adresse e-mail valide ainsi qu’un nom de marque, et un mot de passe de compte sont tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous inscrire. Pour commencer à vendre, vous aurez besoin de quelques éléments :

  • Un plan d’action
  • Fournisseurs
  • De bons produits à commercialiser

En ce qui concerne le plan d’action, il dépend de la méthode que vous souhaitez mettre en œuvre. De la publicité sur Facebook ? Partenariat sur Instagram ? Référencement naturel ? Google Ads ? Du Trafic TikTok (payant ou organique) ? Un mélange de tout cela ?

Pour les bons vendeurs, c’est déjà plus difficile. Parcourir le marché ou collaborer avec des artisans ou des entreprises à petite échelle ? Trouver des fournisseurs fiables est crucial. Pour les produits de haute qualité, cela dépendra entièrement des fournisseurs que vous choisirez.

Qu’est-ce qui manque encore ? Un bon thème de commerce électronique. Un thème créé pour la convivialité, l’expérience d’achat et, surtout, pour générer des ventes. Un texte bien écrit, tout comme un thème bien conçu, peut vous aider à convertir plus de clients en visiteurs et, par conséquent, à gagner plus d’argent.

Il existe une myriade de thèmes de commerce électronique, certains sont conçus pour être utilisés par des débutants comme Debut, tandis que d’autres sont dotés de fonctionnalités avancées. C’est le cas de Debutify.

Qu’est-ce que Debutify ?

Pour faire simple, il s’agit tout simplement d’un thème freemium livré avec une variété de nombreux add-ons consacrés à la conversion 54, pour être précis. En plus des options qui l’accompagnent. Voyons cela plus en détail !

Debutify est une organisation composée de nombreux employés, du concepteur au développeur. Une équipe expérimentée qui a une stratégie de développement solide pour l’avenir de Debutify. C’est sérieux, et ça donne confiance.

En outre, ils ont également des accords avec des marques célèbres dans le monde du shopping en ligne. Peut-être avez-vous déjà entendu parler de Cartloop ? Ensemble, ils offrent une opportunité aux nouveaux utilisateurs. C’est également le cas de plusieurs autres partenaires, tels que Judge.me, Growave…

Quelles sont les particularités de Debutify ?

Un design plat

Un thème qui est unique et qui intègre des fonctionnalités pratiques comme vous pouvez le constater. Parlons du design avec une grande typographie : boutons simples, couleurs flashy Debutify est un thème Shopify qui se concentre sur l’essentiel.

Dans la boutique de démonstration, les couleurs utilisées comprennent le violet ainsi qu’un vert très visible, notamment avec une lumière intense. Beaucoup de gens n’aiment pas le violet, mais vous pouvez modifier cette couleur.

Le thème est convivial pour les mobiles et adapté au format mobile et tablette :

Debutify avis Theme Shopify adapté mobiles

Personnellement, je préfère la vue mobile à la vue de bureau.

Les personnalisations

Le thème a plusieurs sections qui sont personnalisables, spécifiquement en ce qui concerne la navigation à travers les menus, à la fois en haut et en bas. Le menu de pied de page offre différentes options d’affichage sont accessibles :

  • Les modes de paiement
  • Coordonnées du contact
  • Réseaux sociaux
  • Section “A propos de nous
  • Section “Newsletter

La page d’accueil, ou plus précisément l’auto-slider que vos clients verront en premier, peut être personnalisée. Il s’agit d’un aspect essentiel d’une boutique en ligne, et ce pour plusieurs raisons. C’est un moyen pratique pour les futurs clients de voir les dernières promotions, les nouveaux produits et les événements spéciaux… C’est une excellente opportunité de marketing.

La barre de garantie

Vous avez probablement vu cette section, qui se trouve sur chaque boutique ; elle assure les acheteurs de la crédibilité de la marque. Cette section est composée de garanties, ayant généralement l’apparence d’une barre qui comporte une icône, un titre et un petit texte.

Ces garanties peuvent inclure :

  • “Livraison mondiale” “Livraison mondiale” Commandez depuis n’importe quel endroit du globe !
  • “Garantie de remboursement” Vous avez des problèmes avec votre article ? Retournez votre argent dans les 24 heures.
  • “Satisfaction or get your money return” Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de votre produit ? Retournez-le pour un remboursement !
  • “Assistance 24/7” – Contactez-nous à tout moment et à n’importe quelle heure de la semaine.
barre de garantie Debutify

Cette fonctionnalité est vitale pour toute boutique en ligne, et nécessite généralement un plugin supplémentaire et parfois payant. Debutify l’intègre directement dans le thème, et peut être personnalisé en incorporant plus de 1000 icônes.

Pages de produits

S’il y a un type de page spécifique dans votre boutique qui doit être optimisé à tous points de vue, c’est bien la page des produits. C’est là que la plupart de vos clients ajoutent l’article à leur panier et passent ensuite commande.

Les pages de produits simples comprennent une galerie d’images accompagnée d’une description, le prix et, occasionnellement, le module “produit similaire”. Ce modèle n’est pas suffisant pour maximiser les taux de conversion. Au fil des centaines de visites, la différence sera apparente.

Les pages des produits qui utilisent Debutify comprennent des éléments supplémentaires (encadrés en rouge sur l’image). Ces éléments comprennent :

  • Le nombre d’articles disponibles
  • Le nombre d’utilisateurs présents sur la page
  • le nombre d’articles achetés au cours des dernières 24 heures.
Exemple page produit Debutify

De nombreux détaillants en ligne choisissent de ne pas afficher ces informations. C’est à vous de décider. Il est essentiel que les informations que vous fournissez soient conformes à la réalité pour rester légalement valables.

L’image ci-dessus vous permet de voir d’autres éléments intéressants. Un rappel des garanties (livraison gratuite, remboursement ou satisfaction et remboursement, etc. ) ainsi que le délai de livraison estimé, ce qui est très important pour être ouvert avec les clients potentiels et la ligne directrice des tailles pour les vêtements :

Détails produits taille T-shirt Debutify

Il y a des sections en accordéon sur ces pages. Il y a une courte description, un onglet différent qui peut être personnalisé et même la possibilité de gagner des codes promo en partageant. Génial, je n’ai jamais vu une telle chose auparavant !

sections en accordéon Debutify

A partir de maintenant, les possibilités sont dix fois plus grandes que les thèmes standards qui sont disponibles sur la majorité des CMS eCommerce comme WooCommerce. Et ce n’est pas tout. En dessous se trouve la description complète, qui est classique.

Mais, la seule chose qui est rarement dans un thème et qui nécessite une installation tierce payante, c’est le module ” souvent acheté en bundle “. Cette méthode de conversion est très efficace, les vendeurs Amazon l’utilisent pour une variété de produits.

Le but est de faire monter le prix du panier…

En dessous, vous trouverez juste en dessous, le module “produit similaire”, qui est nativement connecté à Debutify. Puis le module d’avis client qui permet aux clients de laisser des avis, qu’ils soient positifs ou négatifs. C’est une page produit complète et efficace !

Page FAQ

Si vous êtes dans le domaine du commerce électronique, la page FAQ occupe une place importante, tout comme la page À propos. Ces deux pages doivent être affinées. Si un client ne parvient pas à trouver la section FAQ sur la boutique en ligne de votre magasin, il est fort probable que vous puissiez le repérer en train d’explorer avec des doutes. Et, plus encore, s’il décide de passer une commande, mais qu’il cherche des réponses à une question, et qu’il y a une page FAQ…

Le modèle a été directement suggéré par Debutify :

Page FAQ Debutify

Cette page n’est qu’une illustration. Il est impératif de veiller à ce que votre page FAQ soit aussi complète que possible. Pour avoir une idée approximative des questions auxquelles il faut répondre :

  • Quand recevrai-je mon achat ?
  • Ai-je la possibilité de suivre ma commande ?
  • Ma commande n’est pas terminée Que dois-je faire ?
  • Je n’ai pas reçu ma commande.
  • Que dois-je faire pour retourner un article ?
  • Les paiements sont-ils sécurisés ?
  • Mes données personnelles sont-elles sécurisées ?
  • Quels sont les moyens de paiement officiels ?

Mettez-vous à la place d’un client potentiel et demandez-vous si vous avez des doutes. Lorsqu’il passe une commande, l’acheteur doit être confiant. S’il a des craintes et que sa question n’est pas traitée dans la section FAQ, ce n’est pas une bonne idée.

Comment puis-je commencer à utiliser Debutify gratuitement ?

Étape 1 – Synchronisation avec Shopify.

Debutify est un thème freemium, ce qui signifie qu’il est possible de télécharger et d’installer le thème gratuitement, mais avec des limitations. Pour commencer à utiliser Debutify sans payer 1 EUR, inscrivez-vous sur cette page, puis cliquez sur le bouton en violet. Une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit, il ne vous reste plus qu’à vérifier l’application sur Shopify :

Installation de Debutify

Une fois que vous avez terminé, vous serez sur le tableau de bord de Debutify. Vous pourrez accéder à la période d’essai de 14 jours pour le plan Enterprise :

Installation Debutify Essai gratuit 14 jours

Étape 2 2. Installer le thème

Pour le moment, il semble que le thème Debutify ne soit pas encore disponible sur votre boutique Shopify. Pour l’installer, cliquez sur “Télécharger le thème”, puis sur “Ajouter le thème à la bibliothèque”. Après la publication, vous pouvez modifier le thème autant que vous le souhaitez à partir de l’éditeur Shopify. Le thème par défaut est basé sur le modèle utilisé à des fins de démonstration :

Modèle par Défaut Debutify

Assurez-vous de regarder les différents paramètres et les diverses options, et de vous familiariser avec Debutify. En quelques heures seulement, vous disposerez de votre première boutique d’aspect professionnel sans avoir à fournir trop d’efforts. Il y a beaucoup de choix, alors prenez votre temps.

Étape 3 – Démarrage avec Debutify

Revenons au tableau de bord de Debutify. La barre latérale gauche contient un menu répertoriant les différentes pages. Voici un aperçu rapide :

  • Add-ons La page couvre les 54 add-ons dont je vous ai prévenu il y a quelque temps. Les modules complémentaires sont divisés en quatre catégories, à savoir : Maximiseurs de panier Déclencheurs de conversion et fidélisateurs, Améliorateurs d’achat, et Protecteurs de boutique. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les étapes de la configuration d’une fonction spécifique en cliquant sur “Centre d’aide”, puis sur “Compléments”.
  • Bibliothèque de thèmes Bibliothèque de thèmes HTML0 Gestionnaire de thèmes comme la page “Thèmes” de Shopify. Il vous permet de publier les modifications pour les mettre en ligne.
  • Product Vault Un catalogue Aliexpress de produits ayant de bonnes performances de vente, similaire à Thieve.co. Des produits potentiellement gagnants. Lorsque vous cliquez dessus, vous pourrez voir diverses informations sur les personnes caractéristiques du marché, le type de public à cibler, les marges potentielles et les publicités associées à ce produit.
  • Marketing Masterclass Tutoriels vidéo et formations sur l’utilisation de divers outils de marketing. C’est un excellent ajout de Debutify !
  • Mentoring – Un service de coaching payant.
  • Intégrations – Des partenariats qui sont avec Debutify et des tiers. Vous pouvez bénéficier d’offres spéciales, comme des remises ou une période d’essai.
  • Plans C’est l’endroit où vous pouvez contrôler votre abonnement aux plans premium et gratuits.

Vous êtes maintenant au courant de tout ce qui se trouve sur ces pages. Cela peut être un peu décourageant au début, mais au final, c’est un jeu d’enfant de naviguer. L’aspect le plus difficile est la personnalisation de votre boutique à votre propre logo.

Signez pour faire partie de Debutify

Combien coûte Debutify ?

Vous pouvez commencer à utiliser Debutify à partir de 0 euros par mois. Cependant, vous serez confronté à plusieurs limitations et vous ne serez pas autorisé à installer des add-ons ou à bénéficier de l “assistance et du support offerts par le coffre-fort des produits. Il s’agit en quelque sorte d’un forfait permettant de découvrir le thème, d’obtenir le thème.

Les 3 autres forfaits sont également des abonnements mensuels (à l’année vous économisez 25%) :

  • Starting : 21€ / mois (comprend 5 add-ons plus Product Vault au niveau bronze).
  • Pro : 59€ par mois (comprend 30 add-ons supplémentaires plus Product Vault au niveau argent plus la première partie de la Masterclass)
  • Enterprise : 111€ par mois (3 licences + 57 add-ons, plus Product Vault au niveau Gold Masterclass et Product Vault)

Le forfait Enterprise est le plus complet, c’est en fait le meilleur choix puisqu’il est livré avec trois licences au lieu d’une. La formule la plus populaire est la formule Pro, qui est un intermédiaire entre la formule à 29 $/mois et la formule à 149 $/mois.

Prix et Tarifs de Debutify

Que penser de Debutify ? Mon avis !

C’est un excellent thème dans l’ensemble et les développeurs ont fait un travail fantastique en fournissant le package complet : thème personnalisable, add-ons E-commerce et formation marketing ainsi qu’une assistance… Il y a même un groupe Facebook accessible à tous ceux qui utilisent le thème. Le prix d’entrée n’est pas cher.

Le point fort le plus important, et vous pouvez y penser, ce sont les extensions qui vous permettent d’intégrer directement des fonctionnalités avancées sans avoir besoin d’applications tierces de Shopify. L’avantage est qu’il n’y a pas de problèmes de compatibilité et que les fonctionnalités s’intègrent parfaitement à la conception de la boutique.

Il existe même un module complémentaire pour afficher les cookies, qui nécessite généralement un petit montant compris entre 1 et 2 EUR par mois. Lorsque vous ajoutez tous les add-ons que vous pouvez obtenir et le coût est abordable.

Mon impression est positive. C’est un excellent thème, rapide et facile à utiliser ; cependant, il n’est pas conçu pour les novices. Le coût mensuel de 149 $ est quelque chose que seuls les professionnels du domaine peuvent se permettre, ce qui est un budget absolu !

Les commentaires des évaluateurs et des clients sont également extrêmement positifs. Le thème Debutify a plus de 9500 avis qui sont positifs sur Trustpilot avec une note moyenne de 4,8/5.

avis Trustpilot Debutify

Conclusion

Vous pouvez utiliser Debutify gratuitement ou non. Si vous choisissez de le faire, alors vous pouvez profiter de l’essai de 14 jours aujourd’hui et ensuite passer à la version payante ou sélectionner l’une des trois options payantes en fonction des fonctionnalités dont vous avez besoin.

La principale différence entre un thème gratuit tel que Venture ou Brooklyn et Debutify réside dans les extras disponibles. Modules complémentaires, formation, etc. C’est ainsi que vous pouvez reconnaître une société de thèmes sérieuse qui a de grands objectifs !

Laisser un commentaire

fr_FRFrench